Things To Do

A short list of favorite attractions on the island!
Booking Now:
We want you to make the most out of your stay with us, so we're providing you with some helpful links that show the variety of things to do in Put in Bay, Ohio. Included in this list are some of our favorite attractions, restaurants, bars, shops and entertainers on South Bass Island. SEE YOU AT THE BAY!


General information sites for Put in Bay

Official Put in Bay Website       https://www.putinbay.com
Putinbay Online       http://www.putinbayonline.com
Put in Bay Reservations       http://www.putinbayreservations.com
The Island Club       https://www.islandclub.com
The Put-in-Bay Condos       https://www.putinbaycondos.com


PutinBay Bars and Restaurants

Boardwalk       http://www.the-boardwalk.com
Chicken Patio       http://www.islandresortspib.com
The Fishbowl       419-285-3833
Frostys       http://www.frostys.com
The Goat       419-285-4628
Mossbacks       419-285-8888
Pasquales       419-285-8600
Joe's Press House       http://www.joesbarpib.com
Put-in-Bay Brewing Co.       419-285-2677
Roundhouse Bar       http://www.theroundhousebar.com


Put-in-Bay Ferry Service

Jet Express       http://www.jet-express.com
Miller Ferry       http://www.millerferry.com


PutinBay Boater Information

Duggan's Dock       http://www.parkplaceboatclub.com
Camera 4       http://www.lakevision.com
Dock Trash       http://www.bdockpib.com/~bdockpi/pictures.php
Put in Bay Yacht Club       http://www.pibyc.org


Putinbay Attractions

Gemstone Mining       http://www.perryscave.com
Heinemans Winery       http://www.ohiowine.com
Lake Erie Historical Society       http://www.leihs.com
Monument       http://www.nps.gov/pevi/index.htm
Perry's Cave       http://www.perryscave.com
PutinBay Jet Ski       http://www.pibjetski.com
PutinBay Kayak the Bay       http://www.kayakthebay.net
Put-in Bay Parasailing       http://www.putinbayparasail.com
Put In Bay Raceway       http://www.putinbayraceay.com
Put in Bay Tour Train       http://www.put-in-baytrans.com
Putinbay Yacht Club       http://www.pibyc.org
Stonehenge       http://www.stonehenge-put-in-bay.com


Put in Bay Entertainers

Mad Dog Adams       http://www.mikemaddogadams.com/
Bob Gatewood       http://www.bobgatewood.com
Westside Steve       http://www.westsidesteve.com
The Menus       http://www.themenus.org
Danger Brothers       http://www.dangerbrothers.com


Put in Bay Transportation and Golf Carts

Island Club Taxi       http://www.putinbayislandclubtaxis.com
Delaware Carts       http://www.putinbayrentals.com
Downtown Bus & Tour Train       http://www.put-in-baytrans.com
Harbor Taxi       http://www.theboardwalk.com
Tour Train       http://www.put-in-baytrans.com